ALASBO

School Business Official of the Year Sponsored by GCI



Award Recipients to Date:

1999	Dennis	Niedermeyer,	Lake &	Peninsula	Borough	School	District
------	--------	--------------	--------	-----------	---------	--------	----------

- 2000 Isabelle Harrington, Iditarod Area Schools
- 2001 Clara Langton, Nome Public Schools
- 2002 Lucienne Smith, North Slope Borough School District
- 2003 Tammy White, Yukon/Koyukuk School District
- 2004 Braxton "Eddy" Jeans, Alaska State Department of Education & Early Development
- 2005 Loreen Kramer, Copper River School District
- 2006 Kerry Jarrell, Bering Strait School District
- 2007 Melody Douglas, Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
- 2008 Laura Hylton, Lake & Peninsula Borough School District
- 2009 Janet Stokesbary, Anchorage School District
- 2010 Rene' Spracklen, Copper River School District
- 2011 David Means, Juneau School District
- 2012 Dave Jones, Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
- 2013 Jenny Martens, Lower Yukon School District
- 2014 Holly Holman, Unalaska City School District
- 2015 Laurie Olson, Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
- 2016 Kim Johnson, Delta/Greely School District
- 2017 Colleen Fitzgerald, Fairbanks North Star Borough School District
- 2018 Karen Goodwin, Honorary Member and Amy Lujan, Executive Director
- 2019 Luke Fulp, Matanuska-Susitna Borough School District
- 2020 Karen Morrison, Petersburg School District